Finally! Sarkodie’s ‘No Pressure’ Album Is Out – Listen To All The Songs Here

After much anticipation, Sarkodie’s new album ‘No Pressure‘ is finally out!

After it was rescheduled for today, July 30, instead of the initial July 13, date a lot of fans could not wait to listen to the masterpiece the two-time BET award-winning musician had put together.

READ ALSO: Massive Reactions As Medikal Shares Photos Of The Raw B0r.t0s Of His Wife, Fella Makafui Online – See Photos

The 16-track album which is finally available on all music stores features South Africa’s Cassper Nyovest, Tanzanian singer Harmonize, American rapper Wale, UK rapper Giggs, MOG, and a few others.

Stream ‘No Pressure‘ from below or follow this link

%d bloggers like this: