Fireboy DML – Apollo (Full Album)

Fireboy DML
Award-winning Nigerian musician Fireboy DML has finally released his much-awaited studio Album dubbed “Apollo”.

The album houses 17 solid tracks with the songs ‘Eli‘, ‘Tattoo‘, ‘New York City Girl‘ which happens to be on the project already released about a couple of weeks ago.

The Apollo Album which serves as Fireboy’s second studio album has some top featuring from the likes of D Smoke, Wande Coal, and Olamide. With production assistance from Pheelz, Type A, iAmBeatz, and P.Prime.

See ‘Apollo‘ album tracklist below;

1.Champ (feat. D Smoke)
2.Spell (feat. Wande Coal)
5.Favourite Song
6.New York City Girl
8.Airplane Mode
9.24 (Interlude)
11.Afar (feat. Olamide)
12.Go Away
14.Friday Feeling
15.God Only Knows
17.Remember Me

Checkout and stream the full album below.

%d bloggers like this: